

RUSH-HENRIETTA CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT 2034 Lehigh Station Road · Henrietta, NY 14467

> BOARD OF EDUCATION Mrs. Diane E. McBride, President Mrs. Phyllis P. Wickerham, Vice President Mr. Robert C. Bower Mrs. Jean M. Chaudari Mrs. Rosie B. Mitchell Mrs. Pamela J. Reinhardt Mrs. Sue A. Smith

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

The Rush-Henrietta Central School District Board of Education Policy Committee will hold a meeting at 7:30 a.m. Monday, June 22, 2015.

The meeting will be held in the conference room, located on the second floor of the Parker Administration Building, 2034 Lehigh Station Road, Henrietta, NY 14467.